RSS Feed

Welcome to Cafe Nouveau at Home!

After months of procastinating I have finally managed to get my blog/website up and running so that I can share details of Cafe Nouveau at Home. My first afternoon tea event in December had to be cancelled due to the snowy conditions but I have decided to take the bull by the horns and set dates for January and February (I’m hoping the weather is on my side in 2011!)

As well as sharing afternoon tea dates I will also share my baking exploits, my interest in wine (hoping to do a cake and wine matching event soon) and anything else that I think may be of interest!

Looking forward to lots of blogging in 2011!

One response »

  1. Looking forward to seeing your blog posts! Happy blogging 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

